The team of The DEAR Foundation Switzerland

Small and dedicated

Sonja Dinner

President of the Board

Sonja Dinner is the recipient of the Teddy Kollek Award 2013.

Sevim Araz


Armin Landerer

Chief Operating Officer

Bradley Stephenson

Head of Strategy

Pascale Flueckiger

Executive Assistant

Deborah Lattarulo

Communications and Marketing

Su Scherwitz

Administrative Assistant

Vanessa Jufer

Administrative Assistant

Ermando Imondi

Program Manager

Helena Baumann

Program Manager

Tanja Ziegler

Program Manager

Daoud Khweis

Program Manager

Stefan Rothschild

Program Manager

Nicola Sutton

Program Manager

Board of trustees

Sonja Dinner, President of the Board

Fredi Brandeis, Member

Michael Stalder, RA lic. iur., Member

Thomas Riedtmann, lic.rer.pol., Member

How you can help us

Would you like to have a positive effect on the life and future of a child? If you send a donation to The DEAR Foundation, 100% of it will be injected into your desired project on the following working day.

Find out more

Our donation account is as follows:

UBS Switzerland AG
CH-6301 Zug
IBAN CH73 0027 3273 2279 4795 Y

For donations of over CHF 100, a donation receipt will be issued automatically in January of the following year.

Estate and foundations

We will be happy to advise you, without obligation, so that your estate or part of it will lastingly help the poorest in the world, and help avoid unnecessary costs.